Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Zachnny 11 days ago

Woodys Cheeseburger

I'm from the East Coast and I know what diners are supposed to be -- and Woody's definitely fits the bill! Big, juicy burger with oozing cheddar cheese and crunchy fixins. Couldn't ask for more classic comfort food diner fare! All part of a lovely lunch with my dad who also knows a thing or two about diners and really enjoyed it as well!

Schabuszta 15 days ago

Blue Cheeseburger

The burger was cooked perfectly and delivered quickly... even with a very busy dining room. I just love the beer battered fries! All of the servers were very attentive & friendly. I plan on stopping by again very soon.

Pareyes07 19 days ago

Avocado

This location is in my Top 5 places to go to in HB. It has a small town local vibe that makes it feel like home.

Urbangirlhb 27 days ago

Avocado Toast

I've been coming to this location of Woodys for years, and it never disappoints! Their burgers are amazing, their salads and wraps are great, they have great desserts and ice cream shakes and sundaes, and now they have avocado toast which is SO GOOD!!! The staff is always so friendly and the place has a cool vibe... and you can bring dogs and sit outside! Such a great place to come for breakfast, lunch or dinner, and it's a great value for what you get!

Emilyyoungerman 28 days ago

Traditional Benedict

One of the best Benedict's in town! I love this meal and always order it when I am craving breakfast and visiting Woody's. Perfect size to be light and refreshing yet filling. Homemade hollandaise on top of a fluffy biscuit with Canadian bacon, and two perfectly poached eggs. Can't go wrong with these awesome flavors!

Christianhockenbury about 1 month ago

Bacon & Eggs

Woodys diner is an amazing family style restaurant with the best of old fashioned diner feels to it. The food is cooked better than your mom can make it and comes at reasonable price.

Drumrightjan about 2 months ago

A. B. C.

ABC omelet rocks every time I order it. Thank you Woodys!!!

Carlos 2 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Soup Combo

I selected the ruben along with tortilla soup, the portions were plenty and filling. The service was excellent my drink was topped three times without asking. There was plenty of seats available arrived at noon. I met a friend there who had not been to Woodys before. He ordered the French dip with onion rings, he was pleased and thanked me for the introduction. We look forward to meeting there soon and have a beer with a delicious order from the menu.

Pamstar1503 2 months ago

Loaded Cheese Fries

These are my favorite thing to eat almost everyday. They are so yummy and cooked perfect. With a side of ranch. You won't find a better appetizer anywhere else

Victoriamckaela 2 months ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger

We love Woodys! The Avocado bacon cheeseburger with bleu cheese is so good and their beer batter fries are my favorite! Easily my favorite burger and fries place. And the employees are always so wonderful with our 3 year old!

Judigomez00 2 months ago

French Fries

Tonight I had the dinner special: BBQ mango ribs, Cajun French fries and coleslaw. All of it was absolutely delicious. The ribs were so tender they fell off the bone, the mango BBQ sauce with amazing and the Cajun French fries were awesome! I will definitely return and also refer people to go eat there. Keep up the good work!

Greeneyez73 3 months ago

Cobb Salad

It was delicious

Ghostylain 3 months ago

Hot Pastrami

I got the hot pastrami and onion rings and oh my goodness.... everything about that sammich was amazing. I'm not a fan of sauces or pickles but this was an exception for me. I'm dying to go back for another one!

Mopilla817 4 months ago

Polish Sausage & Eggs

Enjoyed Sunday Funday Breakast . So delicious!

Cmbuller 6 months ago

Blackened Chicken Spring Salad

AN ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE.... DELICIOUS

Guest 8 months ago

N. Y. Steak

Cooked to perfection- very tender

Guest 12 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

soooooo!!!!! good, delicious

Malamapoat 12 days ago

Vegetarian

I recently had the veggie burger with fries and OMG it is the most delicious veggie burger I had!!! I honestly can eat a lot but those beyond burgers and impossible burgers can't keep me full like this one did. And the fries are immaculate and sooo crispy. Keep up the good work Woody's!!! : )

Nlriddle 15 days ago

Bbq Chicken Salad

Love it! So much food, too.

Courtneyk 19 days ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

The cinnamon roll french toast with extra powdered sugar is to die for. Its sliced up cinnamon rolls made into french toast. What could be better than that? Every bite is filled with warm cinnamon sugar and I could eat it every day!

Veilside 27 days ago

Fire Roasted Artichoke

This roasted artichoke was killer. Fire roasting was super and taste was wonderful.

Jazzyohea 29 days ago

Surfers Delight

Love this salad! A unique combination of flavors. The grilled mushrooms are especially good. It's always fresh and crisp.

Akiraly1225 about 1 month ago

The Woody

Great breakfast. Would for sure come again

S 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

Woodys is a great neighborhood spot, for breakfast, lunch, dinner and they have a great happy hour too! The chicken Caesar salad was extremely fresh and delicious. I also had the best margarita!

Carlos 2 months ago

Hot Pastrami

This is one of my favorite sandwiches and my test from place to place is this particular dish, I love extra mustard and pickles to add more flavor. Woody's pastrami ranked on the top three of my GO-TO places for Hot Sandwich. The fries are a must complement although I had salad and coleslaw before and found them to be just as delicious. The freshness of the pastrami meat is incomparable for the tenderness and flavor. I have been there many time and have recommended many to visit Woody's. I my honest opinion, there is not going bad when ordering food at Woody's.

Blakeinchina 2 months ago

Beef Eater

The Beef Eater sandwich is roast beef with melted cheese with ortega chilis inside. Amazing sandwich! My personal favorite and it's what i order every time I visit Woodys.

Ckmanburns 2 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Soup Combo

Came in for a quick lunch and choose the 1/2 sand/soup combo and was pleasantly surprised at how good it was. The grilled cheese was buttery and grilled to perfection and the chicken noodle soup was not just broth like some places. It was packed with chicken and veggies and tasted very fresh. Will definitely be back to try a lot more menu items as I was torn on what to order but happy with my choice.

Kcarrillo818 3 months ago

Bread Pudding

The best Bread Pudding i ever tried my husband and i love this place food is really good especial the desserts best one for me and my husband is the Bread pudding in love with that dessert . I wish i had a receipe for it so i can make it all the time for breakfast at home love coming here with my kids and my husband .

Margiedorney 3 months ago

California Turkey Croissant

Delicious! I highly recommend this for lunch. Get it without mayo. Yummy!

Mbostillo 3 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

Big portions. Love this place. My wife and I have been coming her for years. Woodys is on our Thursday night dinner rotation. Services and workers are PHENOMENAL!!!!

Kdwasmann 4 months ago

Hot Pastrami

delicious, My local diner

Guest 8 months ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger

Excellent!!!!!

Guest 11 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

yum!

Guest 12 months ago

Sausage Links & Eggs

Great breakfast



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA