Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Woody's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 2 days ago

Paradise French Toast

Everything is always great here! Today was no exception.

Marisajohnson21 14 days ago

Grilled Chicken Breast

The grilled chicken entree was cooked to perfection. Everything was perfectly seasoned and well balanced. The chicken was tender and juicy. Our server was attentive and the chicken salad sandwich was also great - I've never seen my mom eat both halves before. We will absolutely be back!

Catheyinsurance 16 days ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger

The Best Best Burger and Fries!!!! I am doing this review at the car wash trying to figure out how to talk my boyfriend into bringing me there for Lunch!!!!! Yumbo are the Fries!!!!

Jessica 20 days ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger

I loved it! The burger was juicy and the fries were just as amazing😊

Wheelerbrooke 23 days ago

California Turkey Croissant

The California Turkey Croissant was incredible. Fresh, full of flavor, and delicious. I had it paired with french fries and ranch. It made for the perfect lunch. Can't wait to come back and get this again. Yum!

Lary 27 days ago

Woody's Famous Super Spuds

Great place to eat. I love their chocolate malts.

Jillianclary about 1 month ago

Chicken Enchiladas

This is my favorite meal, for both in store dining, and to go. It can easily feed two people or be made into a dinner and the next day's lunch so it's a great value!

Loretta about 1 month ago

Side Caesar

Best Cobb Salad I've ever had. Yummmmmm.

Midi about 2 months ago

Veggie Lovers

The omelette is the perfect size, cooked through and good temperature. This is my go to breakfast and occasional dinner. When I add the side dishes, I really do over eat!

Ashley about 2 months ago

Buffalo Crispy Chicken

So good! Juicy, not op spicy and the perfect amount of blue cheese! A must try!

Kitty about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

This is our go-to-place for a Cobb Salad, which we get on a weekly basis for dinner (before, during and eventually after, COVID). It's the freshest in town with an abundance of other ingredients -- no skimping here! They even accommodate my husband's request for extra, extra ranch dressing. In fact, I'm calling them now to order two of them!. It will be particularly refreshing with the hot weather.

Guest 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Great dish!

Hazelgracematejik 2 months ago

1/2 Sandwich, Soup, & Salad

Fine place

Sara 2 months ago

Greek Salad

Salad was very good, chicken was very flavorful.

Cpg 2 months ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger

The best

Cindy 2 months ago

Avocado Tuna Melt

We've been going to Woody's on Warner for 20 years. The menu has changed a bit over the years, but the food never disappoints. Woody's onion rings dipped in ranch are... amazing.

W 2 months ago

Blackened Chicken Spring Salad

This salad is one of my all time favorites! It's so refreshing and hearty! We love our Woody's! They have amazing customer service and delicious food.

Perezplace 2 months ago

Woody's Blackened Chicken Club

My husband and I enjoy eating at diners in general because we love comfort food. Woody's is a perfect restaurant in this category to try if you are in the mood for traditional American fare. Today I ordered Woody's Blackened Chicken Club sandwich. As it turned out, this is a really good choice for a summer lunch. The sandwich bread was lightly toasted, the lettuce was fresh, and the bacon complimented the chicken nicely as did the other ingredients. I could only eat half of this meal but the remainder will make for a great follow up. The staff here are friendly and we were served promptly. We've eaten at Woody's many times, and will gladly continue to return.

Emilie 3 months ago

Chorizo Burrito

Delicious, generous serving, and more than enough to satisfy my breakfast craving!

Nickdblake 3 months ago

Woodys Cheeseburger

Awesome meal and service. First time customer, will return

Mdeleeuw2 7 days ago

Maui Fish Tacos

I absolutely love their fish tacos. They're my "go to" dish! (Actually, I have a few go to dishes) - the tuna avocado melt is beyond delish, the patty melt (cheesy and the onions are perfectly grilled) and of course, the avocado bacon cheeseburger (I cut it in half, it's so big, you gotta have some skills to take a bite!) . I also love their onion rings are my favorite and I compare them to any others out there- and no one else comes close! Okay, but tonight it was the fish tacos. Perfectly battered fish, soft corn tortillas, yummy pico de Gallo, crunchy slaw like topping with cheese- is your mouth watering yet? Order them with their freshly made tortilla chips and guac. Crazy good! My 15 yr old son and I come here quite often, I know the staff recognizes us when we come in! Always so friendly, inviting, the tables are clean, and just all around perfect. I've been coming here since about 1988 while I was still in school. My son just said "mom I hope Woodys never goes away, I want to come here when I'm grown up too". That's gotta tell you something right there!

Debbie 14 days ago

Buffalo Crispy Chicken

Amazing sandwich!!! Delicious!

Jerrica 18 days ago

Hawaiian Burger

Taste like I was on a island just what I needed on a hott day with the kiddo outta school

Jimenezana921 20 days ago

Woody's Benedict

A little too much gravy for me, but besides that everything was great! The service, my daughters food, the flavor.

Mfrickle84 26 days ago

Malibu Chicken

Woody's is the best!! Tacos on taco tuesday are amazing, cant beat the price! Happy hour is also great! My favorite entree is the malibu chicken with beer batter fries.

Jessica about 1 month ago

California Turkey Croissant

This croissant sandwich is delicious and tastes fresh! The bacon is crispy and everything is well balanced.

Debbie about 1 month ago

Popeye Skillet

I have tried many brunch and dinner options and Popeye Skillet is always my fav!! We also love bringing the pups to dine in the patio outside the bar area for happy hour bites and meeting new friends 💝

James about 1 month ago

Eggs

Amazing service and great food. So happy to come back and visit.

Misty about 2 months ago

Garden Burger

We are regulars at Woody's, and even though I am a vegetarian, I can always find something delicious to eat at Woody's. The servers are amazing, and the prices even better. My partner who is a complete carnivore, really enjoys his perfect burger on Burger night. Which, by the way, is a 2 for 1 price on Wednesday nights. If you have not eaten at Woody's do give it a try. You will not be sorry.

David about 2 months ago

California Turkey Croissant

Food is always fast and fresh. Much Aloha to the managers and staff here at Newport Beach. They have handled this pandemic with the utmost of care and professionalism. Come about 1 -2 times a week so always a most stop place for a meal.

Zacharylafata about 2 months ago

Cabo Skillet

Same dish I order every time. My wife is correct, i'm not very adventurous. Food is always great and the waitresses even better.

Eddiegonzalez25 2 months ago

Beef Eater

Sandwich was delicious. Everything was cooked to perfection. Will definitely get this sandwich again. Customer service was great as usual.

Moonmorey 2 months ago

The Diner

Upgraded my French toast to paradise French toast head over easy eggs side of toast OMG is all I have to say OMG so amazing. Mmm Syrup buttery French toast, coconut shavings, strawberry, blueberry Oohey gooey goodness.

Vanessa 2 months ago

Belgian Waffle

Hands down the best Waffle! Perfect consistency and just soooooo good! A must for sweet breakfast lovers!

Hlitus 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon

The lime pesto sauce is to die for! I love this dish and eat it as often as I am able! The Salmon is always cooked perfectly as well! We live this place. The whole family!.

Julia 2 months ago

Chicken Salad

I had the chicken salad sandwich but on a croissant last week. It was SO good I'm getting it again today!!

Dolphinsarnett 2 months ago

California Turkey Croissant

Wonderful people, wonderful food. Family feel.....great atmosphere......love this place!

Dtstewart55 3 months ago

California Chicken

Great food and great service

Nicole 3 months ago

Woody's Benedict

This is our 1st time trying the location on Adams. The service was great. The food was fantastic. The eggs benedixt were perfect.

Deborah 3 months ago

The Woody

I love the woody great combination



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA