Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Wendy about 8 hours ago

Shrimp Scampi Alfredo

The shrimp scampi was delicious and the garlic bread that comes with it was cutesy and yummy!

Pulf2deck 1 day ago

Eggs and Our Famous Super Spuds

Always yummy! Everything is good here, but this is my fav!!

Margaret 3 days ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger

Woody's is a great place to go for a great casual meal. The food is great - the service is great and they have a great happy hour!!! Don't miss this eatery in Laguna Hills. It will become a favorite of yours.

Spritzerholly 6 days ago

Baja

Delicious

Ivonne88chavez 7 days ago

Florentine Benedict

I have come here numerous times and all the food is very delicious, but my favorite are the mimosas, which they have sooooo many flavors and they're all good and I crave their eggs Benedict all the time! The Florentine Eggs Benedict is soooo delicious, I wish I could eat it everyday!

Heather 9 days ago

Buffalo Crispy Chicken

My favorite item on their menu. Always delicious and a little messy.

Breannaadamiak 11 days ago

Shakes and Malts

Woody's is one of my favorite places in HB. It's walking distance from our home and we're always close enough to head on over to satisfy any craving! I absolutely love their shakes and I love how they get really creative with their different flavors!

Ruth 12 days ago

The Woody

Fulfilling!

Kevin 14 days ago

Brunch

Love the brunch special - everything you need for a brunch at home without the dirty dishes - With mimosas! Love Woody's!

Christieball 17 days ago

Cobb Salad

This is my favorite go to item on the menu! Always fresh and always delicious!

Kim 18 days ago

Malibu Chicken

Best take out meal ever during Covid 19 restriction

Bmelo 24 days ago

Chili Cheese Dog

Not often, but there is just some times I crave a good Chili dog with cheese & onions. Woodys has the best! It comes flat with everything piled on top, and their Chile is amazing. You get a choice of side, and I have a hard time deciding on the beer battered Fries or onion rings, but always get the onion rings. They have the crispiest herb like batter, and are unbelievable. Sometimes I want to make a trip to woodys at night just to get an order of onion rings & a pineapple or peanut butter shake (also the best!). While I'm on a roll here, they have a good taco Tuesday in the bar area too. A salsa bar & $1 tacos. And the server/bar tender lady that's always there is the nicest! Quick, easy, great tasting, 10+ service. Can't ask for more!

Christibrackley 27 days ago

Beef Eater

Loved this place! With everything going on in the world it's nice to have a full meal! Thank you hero's

Densmorejulie14 27 days ago

French Dip

Absolutely hands down best French Dip sandwich in So. Cal.

949jmerrill about 1 month ago

Chicken Fettuccine

Its not the Chicken Fettucine- menu is crazy. The Pesto Salmon Pasta-made with chicken. Really really good. Great flavor, but not too heavy or rich. The wait staff and cooks are always happy to accommodate the request to change salmon to chicken. Comes with great buttery garlic bread and soup or salad. Top notch meal. Probably great even if you do go with the salmon-

Kathypalmroth about 1 month ago

Beef Eater

Best beef and ortega chile and cheese sandwich ever

Michelle about 1 month ago

Southwest Burger

One of our favorite menu items is the Southwest Burger and we are absolutely thrilled that they brought it back! (it disappeared off the menu for a while) This drool worthy dish checks all the boxes: its both a sandwich and a burger that oozes cheese, mayo, and pure joy. It is a must try when you are looking for comfort food options. Pair it with their fries and ranch... you will not regret it. (might I add Woody's ranch is THE BEST RANCH EVER.)

Jimmy about 1 month ago

Woody's Famous Super Spuds

Best unique potato's ever invented!

Angelhabit about 1 month ago

Quesadilla

The very best quesadilla I've ever had. My friends and I love to go to Happy Hour and enjoy the quesadilla with a lovely glass of red wine. Delisioso!

Selectautoins about 1 month ago

Bacon & Eggs

Great service the girls are always really nice! Love the food!!!!

Sarajordan25 about 10 hours ago

A. B. C.

We love Woodys. It is a fun family friendly Restaurant. The food is great and our kids love going too! Everyone is so nice!

Jump5rox123 2 days ago

Pot Roast

I really enjoyed the pot roast dinner! The meat was tender and delicious, and it's my go-to dish to order every time I visit Woody's. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

Jana 4 days ago

Ole Burger

My absolute go to burger! Don't get me wrong all the burgers are fantastic. The Ole never fails to keep me happy when I can't make up my mind which one I want.

Martin 6 days ago

A. B. C.

Always great here at Woody's...the food and service. The first place that I came after everything reopened.

Luis 7 days ago

Avocado Tuna Melt

The food was great and full of flavor but my favorite part was the selection of draft beer! Great spot to take the family out for a nice Friday night dinner. 5 stars for sure.

Heather 9 days ago

Jalapeno Chicken Sandwich

Chicken is always moist and delicious. Fantastic sandwich.

George 12 days ago

Chicken Stir Fry

Always delicious

Kristen 13 days ago

1/2 Sandwich, Soup, & Salad

Best chili in town!! So glad to be able to dine in again.

Hkline5550 15 days ago

Basil Chicken Penne Pasta

This dish is so delicious! The sauce is delicious and it is so filling! I order this for dinner and have plenty left for lunch the next day! One of my favorite dishes!!

Melinda 17 days ago

Cobb Wrap

This dish is amazing. So tasty.

Kerncampers 22 days ago

BBQ Chicken Salad

I love their BBQ chicken salad. I get it everytime. We got our orders to go and eveyones hamburgers looked really good to.

714erica 26 days ago

Honey Mustard Chicken

So so good!

Jromano1 27 days ago

Taco Meal

Everything was awesome! Great service (6 feet away!!) smiles and thank you's! We go once a week!!!

Isabelayala14 27 days ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Woody's diner is one of our favorite spots. The food is so good and the customer service is even better. We have never been disappointed when eating here. Our kids love the food and the little car they present the food in. Its been one of our favorite spots for the last 3 years and will continue to be. We love Woody's!!!

Pjb123 about 1 month ago

Classic Reuben

Best in the west!!! Cant get enough.. Guess what I'm having for dinner..

Lunaluv3 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Best brekkie sammy ever!! Great tasting and healthy portion you cannot go wrong with this choice! Super spuds were phenomenal too!!

Tinamariehb about 1 month ago

Baja

We don't eat at Woodys enough !! Not only is their food and abundant selection of meals delicious, but the prices can not be beat. Not to mention the daily dining deals and discounts !! They currently are offering the best selection of family meals during this quarantine that I've seen anywhere !! If you haven't tried Woody's yet, you are missing out !! Superb.

Cherylmpierce about 1 month ago

Avocado Tuna Melt

My favorite thing on your menu-try it!

Srvfan1 about 1 month ago

Huevos Rancheros

The huevos rancheros really hits the spot when i want something a little spicy.I have had it numerous times and it is always good. I opt for the hash browns and corn tortillas. Enjoy!

Brian about 2 months ago

Beef Eater

Great sandwich, can't wait to try the rest of the menu. Paradise french toast is awesome also.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA