Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Drumrightjan 7 days ago

A. B. C.

ABC omelet rocks every time I order it. Thank you Woodys!!!

Carlos 18 days ago

1/2 Sandwich & Soup Combo

I selected the ruben along with tortilla soup, the portions were plenty and filling. The service was excellent my drink was topped three times without asking. There was plenty of seats available arrived at noon. I met a friend there who had not been to Woodys before. He ordered the French dip with onion rings, he was pleased and thanked me for the introduction. We look forward to meeting there soon and have a beer with a delicious order from the menu.

Pamstar1503 20 days ago

Loaded Cheese Fries

These are my favorite thing to eat almost everyday. They are so yummy and cooked perfect. With a side of ranch. You won't find a better appetizer anywhere else

Victoriamckaela 26 days ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger

We love Woodys! The Avocado bacon cheeseburger with bleu cheese is so good and their beer batter fries are my favorite! Easily my favorite burger and fries place. And the employees are always so wonderful with our 3 year old!

Judigomez00 30 days ago

French Fries

Tonight I had the dinner special: BBQ mango ribs, Cajun French fries and coleslaw. All of it was absolutely delicious. The ribs were so tender they fell off the bone, the mango BBQ sauce with amazing and the Cajun French fries were awesome! I will definitely return and also refer people to go eat there. Keep up the good work!

Greeneyez73 about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

It was delicious

Ghostylain about 2 months ago

Hot Pastrami

I got the hot pastrami and onion rings and oh my goodness.... everything about that sammich was amazing. I'm not a fan of sauces or pickles but this was an exception for me. I'm dying to go back for another one!

Mopilla817 3 months ago

Polish Sausage & Eggs

Enjoyed Sunday Funday Breakast . So delicious!

Cmbuller 5 months ago

Blackened Chicken Spring Salad

AN ABSOLUTE MUST HAVE.... DELICIOUS

Guest 6 months ago

N. Y. Steak

Cooked to perfection- very tender

Guest 10 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

soooooo!!!!! good, delicious

Faithd1939 11 months ago

Belgian Waffle

I added bananas' candied peanuts' and a lot of warm maple syrup

Rtcflyr 12 months ago

Half Rings & Half Fries

I have the breakfast sandwich this morning and it was outstanding ! The bacon was nice and crisp and the flavors are perfect . Everybody is so nice and the service is wonderful . I will definitely be going back .

Guest about 1 year ago

Classic Reuben

Great Rubin!Got extra sour kraut and thousand island.Service is over the top as well.This is how a restaurant should be

Patsdaz over 1 year ago

Classic Reuben

So good, will be back for more

Dwiniecki over 1 year ago

Homemade Basket of Onion Rings

With ranch dressing

S 17 days ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

Woodys is a great neighborhood spot, for breakfast, lunch, dinner and they have a great happy hour too! The chicken Caesar salad was extremely fresh and delicious. I also had the best margarita!

Carlos 19 days ago

Hot Pastrami

This is one of my favorite sandwiches and my test from place to place is this particular dish, I love extra mustard and pickles to add more flavor. Woody's pastrami ranked on the top three of my GO-TO places for Hot Sandwich. The fries are a must complement although I had salad and coleslaw before and found them to be just as delicious. The freshness of the pastrami meat is incomparable for the tenderness and flavor. I have been there many time and have recommended many to visit Woody's. I my honest opinion, there is not going bad when ordering food at Woody's.

Blakeinchina 24 days ago

Beef Eater

The Beef Eater sandwich is roast beef with melted cheese with ortega chilis inside. Amazing sandwich! My personal favorite and it's what i order every time I visit Woodys.

Ckmanburns 27 days ago

1/2 Sandwich & Soup Combo

Came in for a quick lunch and choose the 1/2 sand/soup combo and was pleasantly surprised at how good it was. The grilled cheese was buttery and grilled to perfection and the chicken noodle soup was not just broth like some places. It was packed with chicken and veggies and tasted very fresh. Will definitely be back to try a lot more menu items as I was torn on what to order but happy with my choice.

Kcarrillo818 about 1 month ago

Bread Pudding

The best Bread Pudding i ever tried my husband and i love this place food is really good especial the desserts best one for me and my husband is the Bread pudding in love with that dessert . I wish i had a receipe for it so i can make it all the time for breakfast at home love coming here with my kids and my husband .

Margiedorney about 2 months ago

California Turkey Croissant

Delicious! I highly recommend this for lunch. Get it without mayo. Yummy!

Mbostillo about 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

Big portions. Love this place. My wife and I have been coming her for years. Woodys is on our Thursday night dinner rotation. Services and workers are PHENOMENAL!!!!

Kdwasmann 3 months ago

Hot Pastrami

delicious, My local diner

Guest 6 months ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger

Excellent!!!!!

Guest 10 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

yum!

Guest 10 months ago

Sausage Links & Eggs

Great breakfast

Dempseyk10 11 months ago

Bowl of Oatmeal

Oatmeal with all the fix-ins is such a simple dish, but Woody's does it simply amazing! This dish is made even better, and is perfect when its cold outside.

Brooks1973 about 1 year ago

French Dip

Great French Dip and the service was great too

Chrisjputnam about 1 year ago

Blackened Chicken Spring Salad

My wife got this dish and of course i tried it also and we both thought it was fantastic.

Guest over 1 year ago

Fish & Chips

Nice large portion. Fish and fries were crispy AND they brought the malt vinegar without asking



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA