Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Woody's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joesabbagh24 3 days ago

Chicago Dog

I love Woody's!!! This place makes me happy to eat here. All employees are following the COVID-19 procedures perfectly! Great job everyone!

Lizzy 9 days ago

Pancakes

Pancakes were delicious!! The batter was amazing and was definitely homemade. Best pancakes I've had in a long time. Going back tonight!

Vicie 10 days ago

Corn Beef Hash & Eggs

Perfect every time!

Yourteacher 11 days ago

Cobb Salad

Get this sakad with blackened chicken! It is the best salad ever! The onion rings are delicious too. Great food great cocktails!

Kyla 15 days ago

Buffalo Crispy Chicken

Probably the best buffalo chicken sandwich I've ever had! Sauce is to die for! Chicken isn't to thick, still very crispy, totally the best menu item!!!

Evie 16 days ago

Sampler Platter

Had so many choices. So I tried the sampler. Didnt dissapoint me. Just wish they can add buffalo wings to it then it would be off the top. Great meal.

Margie 16 days ago

Lido Sundae

Wonderful combination, I loved it!

Deborah 18 days ago

Woody's Benedict

This is our favorite place for breakfast. It's always consistent...clean and the serves are the best!

Cheriemithoff 22 days ago

Chicken Salad

So good

Calihbones 23 days ago

A. B. C.

Absolutely awesomeness. From the service to the food and all the concern they put in for their customers safety....freakin beautiful

Ggoneil 25 days ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger

Service was great and food was good

Davidrichardson8461 about 1 month ago

Famous Steak Sandwich

Great sandwich definitely order again with there famous onion rings

Lisazmanfredi about 1 month ago

Woody's Famous Super Spuds

First time at Woody's since the shut down. Delighted to see their set up and everything is super clean and spaced and delicious as usual. They are doing it right! I especially love my Bloody Mary. Thank you.

Sheri1946 about 1 month ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger

A friend talked me into trying a burger at Woody's. I'm particular about my burgers and I have to say, this Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger did not disappoint. Nicely seasoned meat, medium cook, crispy bacon, fresh avocado, lettuce, tomato AND some of the best onion rings as a side (no extra price) that I've ever had. They offer a nice range of sides at no extra charge. Large portion -- my friend took some of hers home. You can get it for dinner, too. I was very, very happy with the service, the safety (in these times) and the price. Will definitely become a regular. Nice varied menu, too.

Hargohomes about 1 month ago

Chili Cheese

Woody's Diner chili cheese omelet is the best! Omelet cooked just right and covered in warm, tasty chili with yummy melted cheese. Paired with hash browns and toast, and it's a great start to any day. In fact, sometimes I can't wait to wake up knowing I'm going to be enjoying a Woody's chili cheese omelet for breakfast! Right now it's 5 am and I'm already thinking about it! How is it possible to consistently crave a Woody's Diner chili cheese omelet? Simple! The taste is amazing! Thanks Woodys Diner!

Pajsej about 1 month ago

Avocado Tuna Melt

This is by far the best Tuna Melt around - I substitute swiss cheese for the cheddar. Soooo good!

Patti about 2 months ago

Chili Size Burger

My husband had the chili size burger & was very happy with it. I had the chicken breast sandwich on wheat . 1st time visit to any Woody's diner and we will be back! Oh...Makiyla was our server and she made us feel very welcome.

Heathercrothers about 2 months ago

Honey Mustard Chicken

1st time ordering, this was the best chicken sandwich ever , i will definitely become a regular at all locations 😀staff was super friendly

Timmyandpatti411 about 2 months ago

A. B. C.

Had the ABC omelette. Added jalapeños to it. It is the best thing I've ever eaten for breakfast. Every time I go to Woody's that's what I order. Always great service.

Shawna about 2 months ago

Cobb Salad

So delicious and always fresh and tasty! they always get my order right every time and i make a lot of substitutions Thank you woody's!!!!

Lindaconno 6 days ago

Avocado Tuna Melt

This was a great sandwich! Crispy outside and yummy inside with just the right amount of seasoning. Together with the seasoned french fries, it will be added to my favorite items to order.

Amy 10 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

My husband & I recently moved from the East Coast & were craving good diner food. Woody's Diner did not disappoint! We ordered the chicken fried steak, french toast, chocolate chip pancakes & hashbrowns. Everything was absolutely exceptional!! We will definitely be regulars now.

Jessyreed2011 10 days ago

A. B. C.

By far the best omelette in all of HB! So much bacon so much avocado! We love coming here!

Clearvertigo11 13 days ago

Chili Size Burger

Messy, with the perfect combination of chili flavor and burger savoriness; all on a perfectly toasted bun, open face with fresh onion to boot. Add a fried egg on top (to dip the top bun into) and you're in flavor heaven!

Randall 16 days ago

California Chicken

While passing thru Huntington with my friend who is a girl, we decided it was time to eat. Since she's in a serious relationship with her phone anyway, it was up to her to find a place while i drove. Usually we end up regretting these occasions. Not the case tonight. It was 30 mins from closing so we had to decide quickly or end up with another bag of individually wrapped pieces of garbage from the usual drive thru dumpster joints. I got the California chicken sandwich and beer battered fries. I dont remember what she got because i was off in my own world, where it was only me, a juicy charbroiled chicken breast, lettuce, tomato, avocado, perfectly cooked bacon strips, and a whole wheat bun on a mountain of delicious fried potato sticks. Easily the best sandwich I've had in years. i will be returning sooner than later, and i suggest anyone that has functioning tastebuds to do the same. Staff was super friendly, and social distance standards were met as they should be.

Luis 16 days ago

Breakfast Burrito

Best breakfast place in County

Loretta 18 days ago

Cobb Salad

By far, the absolute best Cobb Salad I've ever had. It was so good and flavorful, I didn't even need the dressing.

Cheriemithoff 22 days ago

The Woody

Delicious

Dale 23 days ago

Pancakes

Wow what a great breakfast ... and the service was great... outside dining was really nice

Sheri1946 24 days ago

Classic B.L.T.

Had it on excellent sourdough bread. Nice crispy bacon, fresh lettuce and tomato. Onion rings crispy on the outside and tender inside. Excellent service. Seated on the patio as soon as we arrived. Almost afraid to make this place more popular as it's a favorite of mine. Their burgers are also excellent (don't get it done more than medium even if you normally want well done). Medium is done all the way through but still juicy. Beer-battered fries are also yummy. I don't usually order fries, but tried my friends order and they were delicious, extra crispy on the outside and hot, right out of the fryer!

Lesliedunigan about 1 month ago

Cobb Salad

Ashley our server was amazing. She was kind, authentic and real. She gave her honest opinion when we asked if she liked something. My salad was delicious. Just the perfect size. This is not our first time, nor will it be our last time here.

Mandavirocknroll about 1 month ago

Maui Fish Tacos

Delicious

Bourbeaulisa about 1 month ago

Two Eggs Any Style

Always love this place. Food is always great no matter what I order. Loving the new outside seating. Will keep coming!

Mike about 1 month ago

Woodys Cheeseburger

Food and service are always on point. We have been here many times over the years. You can't go wrong dining here, breakfast lunch and dinner!

Melinda about 1 month ago

Chicken Pot Pie

The chicken pot pie was so amazing! I've had this dish at many restaurants and I have to say this one was pretty impressive. As a take out order it was huge. Definitely an A++ and will be ordering this one again for sure!

Barb about 2 months ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger

Love this place! All food is wonderful and the staff can't be beat. Kate (Manager) knows her customers and always manages to stop by to chat. Amber always enthusiastic and ready to please. All of the rest are just as attentive and friendly. With all the dining in the "circle", Wood'ys has become out go to place.

Parker about 2 months ago

H.B. Bagel

Servers were super nice and friendly! Maintained the coronavirus standards and workers had masks. Great food at a decent price. Love the HB Bagel and side of fresh fruit!

Hbrwarren about 2 months ago

BBQ Chicken Wrap

The BBQ chicken club is the secret best item besides the breakfast burrito on the menu. It's absolutely perfect. Ok, well, the burgers are pretty amazing also.

Jenny about 2 months ago

Avocado Toast

DELICIOUS! MY FAVORITE!

Molly 2 months ago

Sausage Patties & Eggs

LOVE the biscuits....and gravy is good, too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA