Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Raisinjoy 3 days ago

Crunchy Thai Chicken Salad

I've had this salad many times and have enjoyed it every time!

Mlhgnm 6 days ago

A. B. C.

We ordered take out pick up today and Woodys was great! Please continue to stay open and we will continue to support you!!

J 10 days ago

Popeye Skillet

The Popeye Skillet is my go to favorite at Woody's. They have their breakfast potatoes topped with a scramble of eggs, spinach, onions, and cheese. It's always served hot with the cheese oooey gooey. It comes with a choice of bread, so I tend to get the english muffin. I highly recommend this dish any time of the day. Come to think of it, I've only had it at dinner time there, and it's been very satisfying.

Taborandrea 15 days ago

Turkey Burger

Woody's Turkey Burger is my favorite for lunch. It is cooked appropriately and still juicy. I like it with regular mayonnaise, tomato and pickle slices along with well done fries.

Sheridane about 1 month ago

Avocado Toast

This was mine & my boyfriend's first time ever at Woody's Diner. We loved it before we even ordered our food. Not only was the avocado toast super delicious, the vibe was a down to earth, Orange County home-y type of feeling. We will definitely be back for breakfast & to try lunch & dinner!

Komano about 1 month ago

Mushroom Swiss Burger

First time visit. After a long bike ride my family and I stumbled upon Woodys Diner. Starving and tired we were surprised it was open on New Years! The atmosphere was warm with cool ketchy surf decor .Great food and service. My kids loved the kid meals! I devoured the mushroom Swiss burger. Awesome!!!

Kalalapoat48 about 2 months ago

Huevos Rancheros

Hallelujah! Praise the Lord because this is my favorite there. The eggs are nicely done over easy style. The dish comes with beans but I double up on the home fries because they're too delicious. The home fries are crispy and yet soooo soft. For an American diner, they do their Mexican dishes well. I would 10/10 recommend. Ladies and gentlemen this is a must try eatery. Love you Woodys!!!!

Zachnny 2 months ago

Woodys Cheeseburger

I'm from the East Coast and I know what diners are supposed to be -- and Woody's definitely fits the bill! Big, juicy burger with oozing cheddar cheese and crunchy fixins. Couldn't ask for more classic comfort food diner fare! All part of a lovely lunch with my dad who also knows a thing or two about diners and really enjoyed it as well!

Schabuszta 3 months ago

Blue Cheeseburger

The burger was cooked perfectly and delivered quickly... even with a very busy dining room. I just love the beer battered fries! All of the servers were very attentive & friendly. I plan on stopping by again very soon.

Pareyes07 3 months ago

Avocado

This location is in my Top 5 places to go to in HB. It has a small town local vibe that makes it feel like home.

Urbangirlhb 3 months ago

Avocado Toast

I've been coming to this location of Woodys for years, and it never disappoints! Their burgers are amazing, their salads and wraps are great, they have great desserts and ice cream shakes and sundaes, and now they have avocado toast which is SO GOOD!!! The staff is always so friendly and the place has a cool vibe... and you can bring dogs and sit outside! Such a great place to come for breakfast, lunch or dinner, and it's a great value for what you get!

Veilside 3 months ago

Corn Beef Hash & Eggs

The real stuff. Not from a can! Sweet yet a touch of saltiness. Eggs done perfect!

Jazzyohea 3 months ago

Surfers Delight

Love this salad! A unique combination of flavors. The grilled mushrooms are especially good. It's always fresh and crisp.

Akiraly1225 3 months ago

The Woody

Great breakfast. Would for sure come again

S 4 months ago

Grilled Chicken Caesar Salad

Woodys is a great neighborhood spot, for breakfast, lunch, dinner and they have a great happy hour too! The chicken Caesar salad was extremely fresh and delicious. I also had the best margarita!

Carlos 4 months ago

Hot Pastrami

This is one of my favorite sandwiches and my test from place to place is this particular dish, I love extra mustard and pickles to add more flavor. Woody's pastrami ranked on the top three of my GO-TO places for Hot Sandwich. The fries are a must complement although I had salad and coleslaw before and found them to be just as delicious. The freshness of the pastrami meat is incomparable for the tenderness and flavor. I have been there many time and have recommended many to visit Woody's. I my honest opinion, there is not going bad when ordering food at Woody's.

Scosta241 4 months ago

Buffalo Crispy Chicken

If I get lunch here I almost always get this! It's sorry but not over powering and plenty of food. I get mine without blue cheese but to each their own.

Victoriamckaela 4 months ago

Avocado Bacon Cheeseburger

We love Woodys! The Avocado bacon cheeseburger with bleu cheese is so good and their beer batter fries are my favorite! Easily my favorite burger and fries place. And the employees are always so wonderful with our 3 year old!

Judigomez00 4 months ago

French Fries

Tonight I had the dinner special: BBQ mango ribs, Cajun French fries and coleslaw. All of it was absolutely delicious. The ribs were so tender they fell off the bone, the mango BBQ sauce with amazing and the Cajun French fries were awesome! I will definitely return and also refer people to go eat there. Keep up the good work!

Lpzfrancine70 5 months ago

Old Fashion Grilled Cheese

Best grilled cheese!!

Keri 5 days ago

Beef Eater

Awesome food!! But the people are sooooooo amazing. They are kind and remember you. They are great at their jobs and great people

Stacey320 6 days ago

A. B. C.

Excellent food and service! Highly recommend!!

Robertmaag1 11 days ago

Hot Meat Loaf Tower

Great food and service. I bring my family at least 2 times a week

Robert 22 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak and Eggs

Very good

Jfra545365 about 1 month ago

Traditional Club

The turkey club is awesome! The wait staff and cooks are great, their service is exceptional and they will carefully listen to your special requests and have no problem doing whatever it takes to customize your dish and make you happy - but the club sandwich is great just the way they serve it!

Colleen about 1 month ago

Soups Made from Scratch

The soup was homemade and was oh so delicious. I highly recommend.

Lotusmommy about 2 months ago

Bread Pudding

Great bread pudding! Some people just can't get that consistency right but this place nailed it and it's my favorite place to go !

Malamapoat 2 months ago

Vegetarian

I recently had the veggie burger with fries and OMG it is the most delicious veggie burger I had!!! I honestly can eat a lot but those beyond burgers and impossible burgers can't keep me full like this one did. And the fries are immaculate and sooo crispy. Keep up the good work Woody's!!! : )

Nlriddle 3 months ago

Bbq Chicken Salad

Love it! So much food, too.

Courtneyk 3 months ago

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

The cinnamon roll french toast with extra powdered sugar is to die for. Its sliced up cinnamon rolls made into french toast. What could be better than that? Every bite is filled with warm cinnamon sugar and I could eat it every day!

Veilside 3 months ago

Fire Roasted Artichoke

This roasted artichoke was killer. Fire roasting was super and taste was wonderful.

Emilyyoungerman 3 months ago

Traditional Benedict

One of the best Benedict's in town! I love this meal and always order it when I am craving breakfast and visiting Woody's. Perfect size to be light and refreshing yet filling. Homemade hollandaise on top of a fluffy biscuit with Canadian bacon, and two perfectly poached eggs. Can't go wrong with these awesome flavors!

Christianhockenbury 3 months ago

Bacon & Eggs

Woodys diner is an amazing family style restaurant with the best of old fashioned diner feels to it. The food is cooked better than your mom can make it and comes at reasonable price.

Drumrightjan 4 months ago

A. B. C.

ABC omelet rocks every time I order it. Thank you Woodys!!!

Carlos 4 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Soup Combo

I selected the ruben along with tortilla soup, the portions were plenty and filling. The service was excellent my drink was topped three times without asking. There was plenty of seats available arrived at noon. I met a friend there who had not been to Woodys before. He ordered the French dip with onion rings, he was pleased and thanked me for the introduction. We look forward to meeting there soon and have a beer with a delicious order from the menu.

Pamstar1503 4 months ago

Loaded Cheese Fries

These are my favorite thing to eat almost everyday. They are so yummy and cooked perfect. With a side of ranch. You won't find a better appetizer anywhere else

Blakeinchina 4 months ago

Beef Eater

The Beef Eater sandwich is roast beef with melted cheese with ortega chilis inside. Amazing sandwich! My personal favorite and it's what i order every time I visit Woodys.

Ckmanburns 4 months ago

1/2 Sandwich & Soup Combo

Came in for a quick lunch and choose the 1/2 sand/soup combo and was pleasantly surprised at how good it was. The grilled cheese was buttery and grilled to perfection and the chicken noodle soup was not just broth like some places. It was packed with chicken and veggies and tasted very fresh. Will definitely be back to try a lot more menu items as I was torn on what to order but happy with my choice.

Kcarrillo818 5 months ago

Bread Pudding

The best Bread Pudding i ever tried my husband and i love this place food is really good especial the desserts best one for me and my husband is the Bread pudding in love with that dessert . I wish i had a receipe for it so i can make it all the time for breakfast at home love coming here with my kids and my husband .

Greeneyez73 5 months ago

Cobb Salad

It was delicious



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA