Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Woody's Diner. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Woody's Diner and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mnhanscom 12 days ago

Sizzling Fajitas

The sizzling chicken fajita platter is amazing. It rivals local mexican food restaurants. Generous portions of meat and veggies. It comes with all the needed sides for a delicious meal. My family and I have had so many items. You really won't be disappointed with anything you order. I chose to review this item as it was one of my most recent meals.

714 14 days ago

The Wedge Burger

While eating out in downtown Fullerton(a nice lil place with GREAT chili) we overheard a couple talking about how good this chili was and how there was another place not too far with even better chili.. Before they left I caught the name and it was Woody's Diner. I had to try them out... whoever cooked my burger that day deserves an award! Got to relax with my lunch out on their covered patio and it was such a nice day :) To that kind couple, thanks for the recommendation. You rock! (it was the new Yorba Linda location)

Kenna 14 days ago

Woody's Blackened Chicken Club

I loved this sandwich! The chicken was thinly sliced and it was very moist and flavorful. The mayo was just the right amount and the bread was perfectly toasted. Yummy!

Junior 22 days ago

Classic Reuben

Boooooomb food delicious and waitress was polite and the patio area was nice and clean and I can say it's number 1 this place is vibing

Finleyfayehill 23 days ago

Homemade Basket of Onion Rings

i love the onion rings! they taste absolutely amazing and are fried to perfection

Jasonharper5000 12 days ago

French Toast

It was great

Kenna 14 days ago

Small House Salad

There's nothing small about this house salad! It was very yummy, the veggies were fresh and their ranch dressing is incredible!

Bill 20 days ago

Pancakes

You get the best pancakes but get the shot stack unless you want to feed two love the pancakes

Debbie 22 days ago

Chicken Salad

Love, love, love this sandwich. So hard to find a good chicken salad & thrilled that Yorba Linda has opened closer to home!

Knudsenbev 24 days ago

The Wedge Burger

From the welcome at the door to the seating - a home run. Very clean and casual ambience. Super friendly staff and management. Delicious food! Burger cooked perfectly, yummy blue cheese and bacon crumbles, fresh bun, and a generous portion of AMAZING fries. The table service by Jared was exceptional.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA